🖐 DIAMOND JACK'S - BOSSIER CITY - Updated Prices & Hotel Reviews (LA) - Tripadvisor

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 💰

Filter:
Sort:
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Save on popular hotels near Diamond Jacks Casino, Shreveport: Browse Expedia's selection of hotels and places to stay closest to Diamond Jacks Casino.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

How do I get from the Shreveport Regional Airport to the Diamondjacks Casino & Hotel?


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shreveport South - Park Plaza. Hotel. Excellent(​ reviews). Shreveport, miles to DiamondJacks Casino & Resort.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

How do I get from the Shreveport Regional Airport to the Diamondjacks Casino & Hotel?


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Diamondjacks Blvd, Bossier City, LA Getting there. Shreveport Regional Airport5 miSee all flights. Rental CarsSee all Bossier City rental cars.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

DiamondJacks Casino. 78 Reviews Contact. Diamondjacks Blvd, Bossier City, LA Website Shreveport Water Works Museum. (). mi.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

DiamondJacks Casino. 78 Reviews Contact. Diamondjacks Blvd, Bossier City, LA Website Shreveport Water Works Museum. (). mi.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER CITY, LA (KSLA) - Word is still spreading about the potential move of DiamondJacks Casino in Bossier City. And the.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

DiamondJacks Casino. 78 Reviews Contact. Diamondjacks Blvd, Bossier City, LA Website Shreveport Water Works Museum. (). mi.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Shreveport Downtown Airport is within 10 minutes' drive. Show less. Most talked about facilities. Housekeeping. 6.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamondjacks casino shreveport

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. The casino, Diamond Jacks, that it's connected to is nice also and has a lot of surrounding casinos and restaurants. Thank you so very much for your review; I'm so happy and excited that you had a great stay with us. Thank you so much for the feedback about your stay; we hope to see you again. When we walked up to the hotel we met the manager and the check In counter at the hotel were all very nice,. And they wouldn't let me use it even though they orginally said I could. Meeting rooms and a fitness centre are also available on site. An outdoor swimming pool is featured at this Bossier City casino and resort. Who wouldn't like a whirlpool bath in their room? It was nice that it was off the hwy Waa impressed with water temperature. Thank you again for letting us know so we may work at addressing the issues. Thank you so much for your feedback on your visit; we are so happy you had a nice stay in the hotel and that the staff was friendly. Check in and out time should give 24 hrs so you have time to use the pool. We were disappointed in how they treated us. Need to fix bath spas from running down to other floors. Staff varied greatly some subpar other the best experience I've ever had. They don't have flat screened tv's but I was told that they are in the process of upgrading. Very cozy feeling and they made you feel welcome and gave great advice on what to do in the area for tourists. Free parking and Wi-Fi access are also included. I almost shit myself when I saw the room I had reserved. Hotel is showing its age. Major negative for me is that everything smelled of smoke. The machines are old and out dated. If longer than one night, I would have hoped for more amenities like in room microwave and a mini-fridge. When checking in the staff was complaining about the outdated computer system and it was slow. Casino sucks buffet is subpar however rooms were clean and nice big tub for two was nice. We did enjoy the casino as well. Scared us. Our room was surprisingly very clean. Staff and patrons also smoking at entrance while waiting for vehicle was a negative. Check in at 4 check out at Good pool time is between 11 and 4. Property is in need of upgrades. It was about average but I expected more for the cost of the room. When upgrades are complete I'm sure this will be one of the most frequented casino's in Bossier City. Overall I would stay again, and can't wait to have that coffee again! Took 4 door keys to get into our room. For those who wish to drive their own cars, DiamondJacks Casino and Resort has a car park available for guests. Entertainment options at DiamondJacks include a games room, a nightclub, and live music. Now as far as the casino is concerned, well it's not that great. Room could use some updating and painting.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} We are trying to upgrade and appreciate your feedback on our amenities. Oh and I am white myself by the way.. The front desk is always open, day or night. They are decent when it comes to cleanliness and the staff needs to be more assertive about helping with any concerns, but overall the rooms are great! We expected smoke, but there was another horrible smell that we think it the very old carpet. I sent pictures to everybody I keep in contact with and tell everybody I talk to. Thank you so much for all the great feedback about your stay with us; I'm so pleased to hear that the hotel staff was nice. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. This hotel is older, shower had 2 settings hot or cold. Each room has a private bathroom, some with a spa tub. The room was clean but outdated as well. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking subject to availability. I'm so sorry that our maintaintence department scared you late at night. You can drive in and park yourself, or use the hotel's valet service. I'm so sorry to hear about the rudeness you experianced at the hotel front desk; thank you so much for bringing to our attention. Louisiana Boardwalk is 2 miles from the resort. The front desk agent that checked me in was fun to conversate with and so helpful; giving me options and making sure I was in the best room for me. The rooms here at Diamond Jack's are great! It's because I couldn't even find one machine to keep me playing for a while without having to feed it more money! Car parking is free for guests. We strive for excellant guest service in all the areas of our business and will definitly work harder at pushing our guest service at the front desk. Older hotel in need of updating but works. The property offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. I'm so sorry that the rest of your experiances with our team members was not a good one. The staff we dealt with outside of the front desk was awesome but the front desk people where rude and short with us. Shreveport Downtown Airport is within 10 minutes' drive. Very comfortable and cozy! The hotel was excellent for Shreveport, LA. Good for the price and will use again. We ended up just taking an Uber to Margaritaville to gamble and then came back just to sleep and check out. Maintaintence came in late at night banging on door while we were using spa bath and wanted to look at it. Never again will I go there. Please check the individual room capacity for more details. The hotel included great amenities, a great buffet, a nice pool, workout facilities, and the rooms are really clean. Everyone else was great!! Thank you so much for your feedback; I'm sorry that it seemed we were a little hit and miss but that you did have some nice moments with us. Even though smoking is allowed with in the casino, the smell has taken over every corner of the facility. Shouldnt tell me one thing and not honor it. Staff was great. Rooms are outdated but sufficient for just one night to attend concert with in the facility. Thank you for your feedback; your concerns will be addressed with staff. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Check-in is from PM, and check-out is until AM. Thank you for letting us know about your stay; we do hope to see you again when we have done some upgrades to our property. We appreciate you letting us know and are very sorry that the stay didn't go better for you. The little coffee shop down stairs had the best staff and coffee I've experience in a long time. We hope to see you again. Terrible professionalism, lazy and unattentive. Was extremely surprised with this hotel. Lady at check in said I could use pool after I checked out, just get a wrist band fot the day. Lady at check out said I couldnt use the pool after check out. I was say if you are going to Shreveport I would recommend that you stay here. Not just because I lost money either. Awesome rooms awesome hotel staff, accept the younger white girl who works nights. You guys ROCK. For the price and ;location it was a deal. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Bossier City LA with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service. We gambled, ate and drank in a different hotel which worked for us and saved us a lot of money in the long run.